Russia expels ten American diplomats

The deputy ambassador of the United States to Russia was handed a note announcing the announcement of ten employees of the American embassy as persona non grata.

Russia expels ten American diplomats

They must leave Moscow by May 22, the Foreign Ministry said.

On April 15, Washington introduced new restrictions against Moscow, they affected 32 people and organizations, as well as the direct purchase of Russian government bonds. In addition, ten Russian diplomats were expelled from the country. The Foreign Ministry announced serious retaliatory measures.


comments powered by HyperComments