The EU approved an agreement on Brexit

The agreement on Britain’s secession from the European Union was signed by Ursula von der Leyen, President of the European Commission and Charles Michel, Head of the EU Council.

On Friday, January 24, said the chairman of the EC in a social network.

“Charles Michel and I have just signed an agreement on Britain’s exit from the EU,” wrote Ursula von der Leyen, noting that the agreement can now be ratified in the European Parliament.


Loading ...