Naval drills “Sea Breeze – 2017” with the participation of the armed forces of the NATO countries are held in the south of Ukraine.

The exercises are conducted in the spirit of the Partnership for Peace program in accordance with the program of bilateral cooperation between the defense ministries of Ukraine and the United States for the current year.

Representatives from 16 countries take part in the drills: Ukraine, USA, Romania, Turkey, Georgia, Great Britain, Greece, Canada, Italy, Belgium, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Sweden, France.

Tags: ; ; ; ;