The Syrian government has made a new withdrawal agreement with militants in 3 villages in the area southwest of the Syrian capital, Damascus.




According to the aggreement, militants will withdraw from the villages of Bait Teemah, Kafr Hawar and Bait Saber to the militant-held province of Idlib.


Meanwhile, militants area also withdrawing from Kanakir, Zakiyah, al-Taybeh.